Support Personnel


Human Resources Director, Jacob Barker
Office: (859) 987-2110 x 3109
Mobile: (859) 707-8537
Email: humanresources@paris.ky.gov

 

Accounts Payable, Stacy Buckler
Office: (859) 987-2110 x 3108
Email: accountspayable@paris.ky.gov

 

Finance Coordinator, Sheigh Hurst
Email: shurst@paris.ky.gov

 

Utilities Supervisor, Merissa Williamson
Office: (859) 987-2110 x 3103
Email: mwilliamson@paris.ky.gov

 

Executive Assistant, Emily Scott
Office: (859) 987-2110 x 3135
Email: escott@paris.ky.gov


Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Planning and Zoning Director, Dalton Belcher

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3105
Email:dbelcher@paris.ky.gov


Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer, Michelle Thornsburg

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3122
Email: mthornsburg@paris.ky.gov

Micki Sosby
Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Planning Technician, Micki Sosby

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3122
Email: msosby@paris.ky.gov