Support Personnel

City Manager, Daron E. Jordan CEcD
Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3102
Email: djordan@paris.ky.gov

Assistant City Manager, Mike Withrow
Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3123
Email: mwithrow@paris.ky.gov

Accounts Payable, Debbie Wright
Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3108
Email: dwright@paris.ky.gov

City Attorney, Bryan Beauman
Email: bbeauman@sturgillturner.com

Combined Utilities
Phone: (859) 987-2110

Human Resources Director, Erin Morton
Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3109
Email: emorton@paris.ky.gov

Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Planning Administrator, Andrea Pompei Lacy

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3105
Email:alacy@paris.ky.gov

Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer, Michelle Thornsburg

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3122
Email: mthornsburg@paris.ky.gov

Paris - Bourbon County Joint Planning Office
Planning Technician, Micki Sosby

Phone: (859) 987-2110 x 3122
Email: msosby@paris.ky.gov